You can manage the active user spaces in your account by purging inactive users.  By deleting inactive users, you can free up space for new active users.

An inactive user is someone who:

1.  Has not earned/spent coins in the time frame you choose.

2.  Is not participating in a live raffle or auction.

3.  Does not have any pending redemptions.


Request Purge:


Choose the time frame for defining an inactive user.  The dashboard will display how many users will be purged.  Once the purge is requested, it will process 100 purges/min and run in the background.