You are free to cancel your subscription at any time.  You can upgrade/downgrade/cancel your subscription from the Billing portal, found in the Account Settings.


We do not offer refunds on unused portions of your subscription (monthly or annual).  Should you cancel your subscription, you are free to use Motrain until your monthly or annual renewal date.  At that time, your subscription will not renew and you will no longer have access to the platform.